news

The twentieth FIC Shanghai Exhibition

Date:2016-03-30  Views:415
Eddie spice unveiled the twentieth FIC (Shanghai) exhibition attracted much attention

  March 23, 2016 - 25 day, Eddie Chinese cool as spices spices to create agents, to attend the twentieth session of China food additives and Ingredients Exhibition (hereinafter referred to as "FIC"). The exhibition was held in Shanghai National Convention and Exhibition Center, and more than 1400 exhibitors and tens of thousands of professional audience from home and abroad took part in the exhibition, with an exhibition area of more than 106000 square meters. 


  FIC exhibition is Asia's largest, the most international, the most authoritative food additives and ingredients industry professional brand exhibition. Eddie spices as a new team, since its establishment for the first time exhibitors participated in the exhibition and received wide attention.


  At the exhibition, the company attracted a large number of participants, the company staff forward to the exhibition area, one by one to introduce the company's various products, features, purposes, etc., and communicate with some important customers. Customers in various industries expressed great interest in the theme of "cool spice" launched by the company and asked the staff in detail. During the exhibition, the company received more than 200 customers from home and abroad, and exchanged views with customers about menthol prices, trends, synthetic menthol and other issues of widespread concern. 


  Participate in the exhibition, fully demonstrated the Eddie spice enterprise image, enhance the communication with customers, understand the dynamic development of the industry more, help the company to further create a cool brand perfume. 

Anhui aidi spice co. LTD all rights reserved © 2016 All Right Reserved Address:no.7, yan 'an road, baohe district, hefei city, anhui province, China Telephone:+86-551-63359186 / 63359181 Anhui ICP prepared 12014937  Disclaimer  Website design:www.ibw.cn

新闻资讯

第二十届FIC上海展

发布日期:2016-03-30  浏览次数:1044
爱迪香料亮相第二十届FIC(上海)展会备受关注

  2016年3月23日—25日,安徽爱迪香料股份有限公司作为中国清凉香料创造的推动者,参加了第二十届中国食品添加剂和配料展览会(以下简称“FIC展会”)。本届展会在上海国家会展中心隆重举行,来自海内外的1400多家参展商和数万专业观众参加了本次展会,展出面积达106000多平方米。


  FIC展会是亚洲规模最大、国际化程度最高、最具权威性的食品添加剂和配料行业专业品牌展会。爱迪香料作为一支新兴队伍,自成立以来第一次作为参展商参加了本届展览会并受到了广泛关注。


  展会上,公司展区吸引了众多参会者,公司工作人员向前来展区的人一一介绍公司各类产品特点,用途等,并与一些重要客户进行沟通详谈。各个行业的客户都对公司推出的清凉香料这一主题表示出极大的兴趣,纷纷向工作人员详细询问。展会期间,公司共接待国内外客户200多家,并就薄荷脑价格走向,合成薄荷脑等受到广泛关注的问题与客户交换了意见。


  参加此次展会,充分展示了安徽爱迪香料股份有限公司的企业形象,加深了与客户的交流与沟通,了解了更多行业发展动态,有助于公司更深一步地打造清凉香料的品牌。

安徽爱迪香料股份有限公司 版权所有 © 2016 All Right Reserved 地址:中国安徽省合肥市包河工业园延安路7号 电话:+86-551-63359186 / 63359181 皖ICP备12014937号  免责声明  网站技术支持:网新科技(www.ibw.cn)

皖公网安备 34011102002270号